Contact

ab Intensa
Box 1253
SE-181 24 Lidingö

Opening hours: Mon-Thu 8-17.00, Fri 8-16.00
Closed for lunch: 11.30-12.30
Tel: +46 8 767 01 95
Order: order@intensa.se
e-mail: intensa@intensa.se


Sweden

Sales

Per Borisch
Tel: +46 707 67 01 99
e-mail: pelle@intensa.se
Jonatan Nilsson
Tel: +46 706 67 01 95
e-mail: jonatan@intensa.se
Johannes Bergfeldt
Tel: +46 705 67 01 95
e-mail: johannes@intensa.se
Oscar Jidell
Tel: +46 732 31 84 10
e-mail: oscar@intensa.se

Order/Sales Support

Johan Håkansson
Tel: +46 732 31 84 13
e-mail: order@intensa.se
Camilla Bjersér
Tel: +46 732 31 84 14
e-mail: order@intensa.se


Warehouse/Logistics

Arild Halset
Tel: +46 732 31 84 12
e-mail: arild@intensa.se


Finance

Mats Holmgren
Tel: +46 702 301 19 26
e-mail: mats@intensa.se


Denmark

Bo Røen Hansen
Country Manager
Intensa Danmark
Brejning Strand 3
DK-7080 Børkop
Tel: +45 70 22 42 28
Order: order@intensa.se
e-mail: bo@dk.intensa.se

Finland

Jari Behm
Country Manager
ab Intensa
PO Box 1253 SE-181 24 Lidingö
Tel: +358 400 812403
Order: order@intensa.se
e-mail: jari@fi.intensa.se